2020 CCCJ Annual General Meeting

On July 1, CCCJ held Annual General Meeting at Hylife Pork table as well as online. Chairman, Neil van Wouw welcomed members at the meeting.

David Anderson, chairman of recommended election supervisory committee announced the result of governing board election and introduced new board of governors, Aaron Reist, Marc Bolduc, David Brulotte, Machiko Asai, Ai Nakagawa and Gordon Hatton.

Gordon Hatton in charge of the accounts announced the financial report of 2019.


The detailed minutes of meeting will be available shortly. If you, as a member, have any questions about this annual general meeting, please contact to info [at] cccj.or.jp